Menu

About Us

Meet the GPCC Staff 

Laurie White
Laurie White
Janet Raymond
Janet Raymond

Senior Vice President of Economic Development and Operations

jraymond@provchamber.com
401-521-5000
Val Murray
Val Murray

Senior Vice President of Finance & Administration

vmurray@provchamber.com
401-521-5000
Paul DeRoche
Paul DeRoche

Senior Vice President of Government Relations

pderoche@provchamber.com
401-621-6106
Darlene Reza Rossi
Darlene Reza Rossi

Vice President of Development & Signature Programs

drezarossi@provchamber.com
401-621-6107
Sam Ragosta
Sam Ragosta

Vice President of Member Acquisition & Retention

sragosta@provchamber.com
401-621-6117
Mike Blazek
Mike Blazek

Director of Communications

mblazek@provchamber.com
401-621-6103
Kelly Cairo
Kelly Cairo

Data Operations Coordinator

kcairo@provchamber.com
401-621-6119
Barbara Laurino
Barbara Laurino

Membership Outreach Coordinator

blaurino@provchamber.com
401-521-5000